Leadership Directory

Mark Cunningham, Executive Director, mark@cobys.org

Donald Fitzkee, Director of Development, don@cobys.org

Abby Keiser, Director of Family Life Services, abby@cobys.org

Mary Sourber, Director of Placement Services, mary@cobys.org

Cynthia Umberger, Controller, cindy@cobys.org

Bethany Kauffman-Raub, Office Manager, bethany@cobys.org

Jen McDowell, Adoption Supervisor, jen@cobys.org

Holly Hardin, Family Life Education Supervisor, hhardin@cobys.org

Sharon Kingsley, Foster Care Supervisor, sharon@cobys.org

Nicole Lauzus, Permanency Unit Supervisor, nicole@cobys.org

Krista Rankin, Permanency Unit Supervisor, kristar@cobys.org

We helped an emergency placement feel protected and loved for the first weekend she was in the system. Even during a terrible period in her life we were able to make her smile and enjoy just being a kid, not a victim. –COBYS Resource Parents Matt and Carla