Leadership Directory

Mark Cunningham, Executive Director, mark@cobys.org

Anne Stokes, Director of Development, anne@cobys.org

Abby Keiser, Director of Family Life Services, abby@cobys.org

Mary Sourber, Director of Placement Services, mary@cobys.org

Cynthia Umberger, Director of Business Operations, cindy@cobys.org

Tim Strawser, HR and Business Manager, tim@cobys.org

Bethany Kauffman-Raub, HR and Office Supervisor, bethany@cobys.org

Jen McDowell, Adoption Supervisor, jen@cobys.org

Holly Hardin, Family Life Education Supervisor, hhardin@cobys.org

Sharon Kingsley, Foster Care Supervisor, sharon@cobys.org

Ruby Nolt, Permanency Unit Supervisor, ruby@cobys.org

Krista Rankin, Permanency Unit Supervisor, kristar@cobys.org

Infertility led us to consider other avenues for growing our family. We decided to choose foster care because it is not about us and our desire, but it is about caring for the needs of a child and his/her biological family. Considering the statistics of how many children in Pennsylvania need loving homes, we are motivated to do our small part in changing those numbers. – COBYS Resource Parent Laura