Leadership Directory

Mark Cunningham, Executive Director, mark@cobys.org

Anne Stokes, Director of Development, anne@cobys.org

Abby Keiser, Director of Family Life Services, abby@cobys.org

Mary Sourber, Director of Placement Services, mary@cobys.org

Cynthia Umberger, Director of Business Operations, cindy@cobys.org

Tim Strawser, HR and Business Manager, tim@cobys.org

Bethany Kauffman-Raub, HR and Office Supervisor, bethany@cobys.org

Jen McDowell, Adoption Supervisor, jen@cobys.org

Holly Hardin, Family Life Education Supervisor, hhardin@cobys.org

Sharon Kingsley, Foster Care Supervisor, sharon@cobys.org

Ruby Nolt, Permanency Unit Supervisor, ruby@cobys.org

Krista Rankin, Permanency Unit Supervisor, kristar@cobys.org

The training and approval process provided my husband and me with the opportunity to talk through “what if?” scenarios and helped us to avoid surprises when placement happened. It gave us time to clue in our family and friends about the changes that were going to happen in our life. I’m also grateful for the time to get to know the COBYS staff prior to having any children in our home. – COBYS Resource Parent Laura