Leadership Directory

Mark Cunningham, Executive Director, mark@cobys.org

Anne Stokes, Director of Development, anne@cobys.org

Abby Keiser, Director of Family Life Services, abby@cobys.org

Mary Sourber, Director of Placement Services, mary@cobys.org

Cynthia Umberger, Controller, cindy@cobys.org

Tim Strawser, Business Operations Manager, tim@cobys.org

Bethany Kauffman-Raub, Office Manager, bethany@cobys.org

Jen McDowell, Adoption Supervisor, jen@cobys.org

Holly Hardin, Family Life Education Supervisor, hhardin@cobys.org

Sharon Kingsley, Foster Care Supervisor, sharon@cobys.org

Ruby Nolt, Permanency Unit Supervisor, ruby@cobys.org

Krista Rankin, Permanency Unit Supervisor, kristar@cobys.org

It was a huge commitment, and I wasn’t sure I’d be able to make it through, but the group leaders for the parenting segment were wonderful, made coming each week a pleasure, and we could definitely see a difference in our child enrolled in Dina. I can’t say enough good things about their program! –Incredible Years/Dina Program Participant