Leadership Directory

Mark Cunningham, Executive Director, mark@cobys.org

Anne Stokes, Director of Development, anne@cobys.org

Abby Keiser, Director of Family Life Services, abby@cobys.org

Mary Sourber, Director of Placement Services, mary@cobys.org

Cynthia Umberger, Director of Business Operations, cindy@cobys.org

Tim Strawser, HR and Business Manager, tim@cobys.org

Bethany Kauffman-Raub, HR and Office Supervisor, bethany@cobys.org

Jen McDowell, Adoption Supervisor, jen@cobys.org

Holly Hardin, Family Life Education Supervisor, hhardin@cobys.org

Sharon Kingsley, Resource Home Supervisor, sharon@cobys.org

Lorraine Stutzman Amstutz, Foster Care Supervisor, lorraine@cobys.org

Ruby Nolt, Permanency Unit Supervisor, ruby@cobys.org

Krista Rankin, Permanency Unit Supervisor, kristar@cobys.org

[COBYS caseworkers] have been very supportive! They have been there for us, offered advice and guidance on what they thought we should do. They have made me feel like there are no DUMB questions. They are always there for you and will help you when they can. And if they can’t they will find the answer for you. – COBYS Resource Parents Doug and Andrea