Leadership Directory

, ,

Anne Stokes, Director of Development & Communications, anne@cobys.org

Abby Keiser, Director of Family Life Services, abby@cobys.org

Mary Sourber, Director of Placement Services, mary@cobys.org

Cynthia Umberger, Director of Business Operations, cindy@cobys.org

Tim Strawser, HR and Business Manager, tim@cobys.org

Bethany Kauffman-Raub, HR and Office Supervisor, bethany@cobys.org

Holly Hardin, Family Life Education Services Assistant Director, hhardin@cobys.org

Jen McDowell, Adoption Supervisor, jen@cobys.org

Courtney Beiler, Foster Care Supervisor, cbeiler@cobys.org

Amanda Storrs, Resource Home Supervisor, amanda@cobys.org

Barb Paynter, Family Life Education Supervisor, bpaynter@cobys.org

Amy Wittmaier, Counseling Department Supervisor, awittmaier@cobys.org

Summer Weaver, Permanency Unit Supervisor, summer@cobys.org

Krista Rankin, Permanency Unit Supervisor, kristar@cobys.org

I like watching our birth children and foster children interact as though they’ve always been together. None of them seem to notice that our family members look completely different from one another.

– COBYS Resource Parents Austin and Cathy