Leadership Directory

Mark Cunningham, Executive Director, mark@cobys.org

Anne Stokes, Director of Development, anne@cobys.org

Abby Keiser, Director of Family Life Services, abby@cobys.org

Mary Sourber, Director of Placement Services, mary@cobys.org

Cynthia Umberger, Controller, cindy@cobys.org

Tim Strawser, Business Operations Manager, tim@cobys.org

Bethany Kauffman-Raub, Office Manager, bethany@cobys.org

Jen McDowell, Adoption Supervisor, jen@cobys.org

Holly Hardin, Family Life Education Supervisor, hhardin@cobys.org

Sharon Kingsley, Foster Care Supervisor, sharon@cobys.org

Ruby Nolt, Permanency Unit Supervisor, ruby@cobys.org

Krista Rankin, Permanency Unit Supervisor, kristar@cobys.org

God loves adoption! We wanted a family and decided that this is the avenue we wanted to pursue to achieve that goal. And we get to love on kids of every race and background. We love our diverse, beautiful family! – COBYS Resource Parents Ron and Mary