Leadership Directory

Mark Cunningham, Executive Director, mark@cobys.org

Anne Stokes, Director of Development, anne@cobys.org

Abby Keiser, Director of Family Life Services, abby@cobys.org

Mary Sourber, Director of Placement Services, mary@cobys.org

Cynthia Umberger, Director of Business Operations, cindy@cobys.org

Tim Strawser, HR and Business Manager, tim@cobys.org

Bethany Kauffman-Raub, HR and Office Supervisor, bethany@cobys.org

Jen McDowell, Adoption Supervisor, jen@cobys.org

Holly Hardin, Family Life Education Supervisor, hhardin@cobys.org

Sharon Kingsley, Foster Care Supervisor, sharon@cobys.org

Ruby Nolt, Permanency Unit Supervisor, ruby@cobys.org

Krista Rankin, Permanency Unit Supervisor, kristar@cobys.org

Our original intention was to only foster and not to adopt, but we have grown to love our foster daughters and have decided to adopt them, if that is what is needed. The greatest joy is seeing our children become secure and happy, learning about God and the world around them. – COBYS Resource Parents