Leadership Directory

Mark Cunningham, Executive Director, mark@cobys.org

Anne Stokes, Director of Development, anne@cobys.org

Abby Keiser, Director of Family Life Services, abby@cobys.org

Mary Sourber, Director of Placement Services, mary@cobys.org

Cynthia Umberger, Director of Business Operations, cindy@cobys.org

Tim Strawser, HR and Business Manager, tim@cobys.org

Bethany Kauffman-Raub, HR and Office Supervisor, bethany@cobys.org

Jen McDowell, Adoption Supervisor, jen@cobys.org

Holly Hardin, Family Life Education Supervisor, hhardin@cobys.org

Sharon Kingsley, Foster Care Supervisor, sharon@cobys.org

Ruby Nolt, Permanency Unit Supervisor, ruby@cobys.org

Krista Rankin, Permanency Unit Supervisor, kristar@cobys.org

We love the idea of coming alongside of parents and children to help them attain the fullest potential in Christ Jesus. Stewarding these children is one tangible way we can show the love of Jesus to a darkened, unbelieving world. – COBYS Resource Parents Joel and Jaclyn