Leadership Directory

Mark Cunningham, Executive Director, mark@cobys.org

Donald Fitzkee, Director of Development, don@cobys.org

Abby Keiser, Director of Family Life Services, abby@cobys.org

Mary Sourber, Director of Placement Services, mary@cobys.org

Cynthia Umberger, Controller, cindy@cobys.org

Bethany Kauffman-Raub, Office Manager, bethany@cobys.org

Jen McDowell, Adoption Supervisor, jen@cobys.org

Holly Hardin, Family Life Education Supervisor, hhardin@cobys.org

Sharon Kingsley, Foster Care Supervisor, sharon@cobys.org

Ruby Nolt, Permanency Unit Supervisor, ruby@cobys.org

Krista Rankin, Permanency Unit Supervisor, kristar@cobys.org

It’s risky and just downright scary, at times, now that we have grown to love a child who may not be in our family forever. But the joys of watching her change and thrive outweigh our own fears and insecurities. In the end, it’s not about us; it’s about God’s plan for our lives and hers. We have seen that God blesses when we submit to his plan and so we desire to keep on that path. – COBYS Resource Parent Laura